Entertainment News

Mr 442 Sets to Drop Brand New EP

The Northywood owner who is popularly known as Mr 442 Sets to Drop Brand New EP. After over 8 months in custody by the Niger Republic government. Mubarak Abdulkarim knows as “Mr 442” is with brand new extended play which he aptly called “Prison Vibes.”

Prison Vibes EP contains 5 sensational singles without a feature. You all ready know when it comes to bangers Mr 442 got many. In an usual Instagram post Mr 442 sets to drop the wonderful masterpiece project this coming Friday. Which over 5k plus followers liked the post within 24hours of the post.



Prison Vibes EP by Mr 442 Tracklist 

  1. Sai Ya Faru
  2. Zasu Sha Mamaki
  3. Li E Lafi
  4. Sakon Ku
  5. Niginin

The album is produced by the amazing singer and record producer Ovizta. The album will be available in all platforms and also on Bamtrendz by Friday, 4th August. You can’t afford to miss this forthcoming project, keep refreshing this page to get notified once the EP drop.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button