FULL EP: Umar MB – Farin Wata Shakallo

Download Zip FULL EP Umar MB Farin Wata Shakallo 

Nigerian Northern artist Umar MB hails from Kaduna state is here with new studio extended play which is tag as Farin Wata Shakallo Full EP. The EP which is dedicated to Adam A Zango series film “Farin Wata”, is indeed a great project which you need to have on your playlist.

Farin Wata Shakallo houses six amazing songs which all deserve an award of honor. Umar MB is indeed talented singer as he’s known for movie soundtrack. All the songs are singles no features, the melodic songs are something else.

Check out the Farin Wata Shakallo Tracklist

  1. Farin Wata
  2. Zo Mu Zauna
  3. Sata
  4. Zabi
  5. Saurayi Na
  6. Yane


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button