FULL EP: Namenj – The North Star ZIP Download

FULL EP: Namenj – The North Star ZIP Download

EP by NamenjThe North Star ZIP Download Full EP. Sensational arewa act Namenj, who is signed to Empawa Music has released  his album.

The EP album is named ‘The North Star’.

Arewa is blessed with sensationally blessed musical acts.

Stars emerge every now and then. Over the years, we have singers like DJ Ab, Morrell, Umar M Sharrif take over the scenes. Now we have Namenj.

The young ace is a musical force. He is known for his enticing voice and lyrical prowess. He sings in Hausa and sometimes English. He has captured the heart if music lovers and critiques alike.

Namenj made his break through with the single Dama, which features Hamisu Breaker. Now, he has released his long awaited studio album. His first Project, powered by Empawa Music.


The EP album is titled Northern Star and it has a total tracks of 10 song. Afropop star, Joeboy is featured in one of its songs titled ‘Tired’. Also, Hamisu Breaker appears in ‘Dama’.

If you’re a fan of good music here is one which I highly recommend. Sit back relax and enjoy the art of Namenj.

Below is the track list of the album.

  1. Idanuna
  2. sai Dake
  3. Baby Nagode
  4. Colabo
  5. Tired
  6. Dabanne
  7. Separate
  8. Kala kala
  9. Wata
  10. Dama .


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button