FULL ALBUM: Hamisu Breaker – Alkhairi ZIP Download

FULL ALBUM: Hamisu Breaker – Alkhairi ZIP Download

FULL ALBUM By Hamisu BreakerAlkhairi ZIP Download. Hamisu Breaker, the darling of Hausa Pop drops his much awaited album titled, Alkhairi. The project is a really big one for the sensational vocalist.

Arewa has been blessed to have such a talented singer. The way he utilizes his mesmerizing voice has brought him lovers of good music as fans.

This project of his, which is his first major breakthrough project contains 15 songs.

It also has a total play time of 51 minutes.

The album has no featured act and thus us really impressive, considering the feat the project has achieved so far.

Hamisu Breaker has really break through the north section of music entertainment. He is widely known nationwide.

The young artist is also on demand. Always featured by other top Arewa acts such as Namenj among others. He is widely known for his breathtaking single ”Jarumar Mata”.


If you are really a fan of good music, then I think you are in the right place. Hamisu is really one to watch out for. He just might be the much needed musical maestro for the Arewa industry.

If you’re a fan of good music here is one which I highly recommend. Sit back relax and enjoy the art of Hamisu Breaker.

Below is the track list of the album project.

  1. Manyan Mata
  2. Assalamu Alaiki
  3. Habibty
  4. Soyayya
  5. Ki Ba Ni Dama
  6. Na Fara Soyayya
  7. Muradin Zuciya
  8. Gimbiya
  9. So Gaskiya Ne
  10. Sirina
  11. Kada Ki Bari
  12. Da Ni Dake
  13. Saruaniyata Ta Boye
  14. Jinin Jikina
  15. Dan Dako


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button