ALBUM: BOC Madaki & Odumodublvck – The Drop Download

Album ALBUM: BOC Madaki & Odumodublvck – The Drop ZIP Download 

New music album by ALBUM: BOC Madaki & Odumodublvck  The Drop ZIP Download.

Just when you think it’s getting icy, boom inferno. Two heads are better than one, this theory is on the verge of being proven by the release of this wonderful art piece.

BOC Madaki, who bosses the Arena of rap in Arewa team up with yet another impressive act, Odumodublvck. The duo named the project ”The Drop”. Currently trending, we have easily made each song available for your fast download.

The project contains 10 pieces of tracks, with some of them having guest features from several acts as well. XL Spiff ,Fatboy, Hotyce, Replay,  Bahijjah and Abyssinia all featured.


Below is the track list, to download the songs, hit the blue link. Add Everyone of the music to your playlist.

1. 911 Ft. Hotyce & Fatboy E | DOWNLOAD MP3
2. First and Last | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Look at My Face Ft. Fatboy E & XL Spiff | DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Raini Ft. Reeplay | DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Amarya | DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Ahead Ahead Ft. XL Spiff | DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Shaggae Ya | DOWNLOAD MP3
8. O Jah Ft. Hotyce & Bahijjah | DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Igbo Don Come Ft. Abyssinia & Fatboy E | DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Oyoyo Ft. CH1DZ | DOWNLOAD MP3


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button